CONTACT LIST

For exhibit information contact anyone on the CE Week team:

Eric Schwartz
215-238-5420
eschwartz@napco.com

Tony Monteleone
Phone: 215.238.5364
Cell: 718-216-2046
tmonteleone@napco.com

Maryellen Oswald
951-677-9189
moswald@napco.com

For general information about the CE Week Exhibits contact:

Linda Nessim
201.564.7900
linda.n@dcdmc.com

For Press/Media/Social Media  and Conference Program information contact:

Jayme Schwartz
908-692-2254
jayme@social4media.com

For CE Week TV information contact:

Rob Stott
215.238.5449
rstott@napco.com

CE Week Mailing Address & Phone:

CE WEEK
1500 Spring Garden Street, Ste. 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19130

Phone:  215-238-5300

Get in Touch

Send us mail